Testimonials

 

Testimonials


Google Reviews Review
Brian Davis-McBee (Jan. 15, 2017)
LA insurance rocks!!!! Dani is deal queen behind the computer screen. Always have been impressed with the deals that she has thrown at me. Keep that stuff up girl!!!


Google Reviews Review
Keith Ryburn (Nov. 27, 2016)
Dani and all have great customer service. Highly recommended


Google Reviews Review
Nick Entzel (Sept. 30, 2016)
Great insurance brokers!! Wonderful staff!


Google Reviews Review
Alex Rickman (June 27, 2016)
The customer service is exactly what it should be very positive energy always! Sir Urbano has great energy he keeps a very honest smile and truely seems like someone who is going to go far in life!


Google Reviews Review
Oscar Rascon (June 2, 2016)
The best staff and service I have ever been through when it comes To Car insurance! Urbano is always extremely helpful and dedicates 100% of his attention to make sure you are get exactly what you are looking for! He is definitely the guy to go to if your your looking to save money! Best deals! Would recommend this place to anyone!


Google Reviews Review
Stephanie Trevino (June 1, 2016)
This is the only place I go! Period !! I went to other places for full coverage quotes and the prices are outrageous ... I recommend this place to everyone ... Good job Urbano


Google Reviews Review
Quality Associate (June 1, 2016)
Great service from Urbano Paredes, didn't take long to get my insurance.


Google Reviews Review
Cristina Aguirre (May 31, 2016)
Amazing company, with professional staff that helped me get the best and affordable insurance. I am beyond satisfied with my experience with them and would recommend them to anyone!


Google Reviews Review
Tony Sheppard (May 31, 2016)
Urbano helped me out in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company if you need convenient insurance at an affordable price


Google Reviews Review
David Ouk (May 31, 2016)
Great customer service will refer others. Thanks


Superpages Review
Christina (May 28, 2016)
Every time I go into the office, I get good service , the young man is so friendly an helpful. Excellent customer service.Thank you.God bless you.


Google Reviews Review
Xian Juan (May 28, 2016)
This location has always been quick and easy and my associate Urbano is very personable, professional , and friendly! 5 stars!!!



Google Reviews Review
Chantia Jelks (May 28, 2016)
Awsome service Urbano


Google Reviews Review
Benny Lucero (May 27, 2016)
I've worked with these guys for a long time good people man always helpful and happy to help. Always recommend them.


Google Reviews Review
Laura Juarez Reyes (May 27, 2016)
LA Insurance is the best insurance agency i have dealt with. Urbano helped us get the best possible coverage and rate for our vehicles.


Google Reviews Review
Neymi Aguilar (May 27, 2016)
I'm so glad I stop by to get insurance here! Best customer service experience in a while. the agent that help me out Osbaldo he is so knowledgeable and helped me get the best quote for my cars. I absolutely recommend this place to all my friends and family.


Google Reviews Review
Valerie Deardorff (May 27, 2016)
The service here is exceptional.Prompt service and they treat you like family.Very helpful.Thank you.


Yelp Review
Tim S. (March 14, 2016)
I have been getting my car insurance from Dani at this location for years. She has always gotten me...


Google Reviews Review
Jan Wagner (March 14, 2016)
I would recommend LA Insurance to everyone. My daughter and son both go through them for their car insurance. My daughter also has renters insurance with them. Dani and the other girls there work very hard at finding the best rates possible. They are very polite and know your time is valuable. You are in and out within a few minutes with great insurance that is convenient for your situation. They are AWESOME! Highly recommended


Google Reviews Review
R. Rojas (Feb. 26, 2016)
Absolutely love the service! Friendly staff who helps you obtain the lowest rate for insurance. They provide you with different options and do their best to make things work for you. The guy working there is great; he knows his stuff and is always helpful, he acknowledges your presence as soon as you walk in with a warm greeting, is prompt and professional. This guy definitely goes the extra mile to help you out! Our family has all our vehicles insured here and we wouldn’t hesitate to refer anyone to this agency



Google Reviews Review
Tim S (Feb. 22, 2016)
Dani constantly goes above and beyond helping me with my insurance needs. She runs several sets of scenarios to find me the best rate and is always pleasant and friendly in doing so. I highly recommend.


Google Reviews Review
Alison Connaughty (Jan. 5. 2016)
Great service and very professional. It is really nice to get a personal touch and handle my insurance with a person who knows the best companies and rates out there. Thank you - I will recommend your business to everyone I know!


Google Reviews Review
Krissiel Abeyta (Jan. 5, 2016)
love this company always greeting with a hello and a smile been with them for 8 yrs always look for the best rate and always pretty timely also easy to understand and always explain what is not understood


Google Reviews Review
Paul Ross (Jan. 5, 2016)
AWESOME LOCATION THESE GUYS WILL FIND THE BEST RATE OUT THERE FOR YOU.


Google Reviews Review
Mary Krieger (Dec. 27, 2014)
(5 Gold Star Review)


Google Reviews Review
Shawn Torres (July 16, 2014)
Good guy works there he helps alot


Foursquare Review
Kyle Kirkpatrick (April 4, 2013)
Matt's the man


Superpages Review
anonymous (Nov. 28, 2012)
Scott was very helpful and kind. He researched all my options and got me the best coverage at the lowest rate. It was quick and easy and saved me a ton of money.


Superpages Review
Guest63923 (Jan. 19, 2012)
Highly recommended. I've needed to make 3 claims in the last week and my agent was extremely patient, kind and helpful! No one can beat the price I pay for my insurance or the service I receive. LA Insurance is the best!!